typewriter-1245894-3.jpg
 

Vertreter


Deutschland


Henning Knapke 
Für Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, Bremen, Bremerhaven, Niedersachsen 
(PLZ 21, 26, 27, 28, 49 und 29439, 29451, 29549, 29553) 
Weidenallee 51
20357 Hamburg 
Tel +49 (0)40 439 69 72
Fax +49 (0)40 43 80 67
henning.knapke@t-online.de

Jochen Thomas-Schumann 
Für Hessen, Luxemburg, Saarland, Rheinland-Pfalz, Niedersachsen 
(PLZ 30, 31, 37, 38, 29 außer 29439, 29451, 29549, 29553) 
Zum Bauernholz 1
21401 Thomasburg 
Tel +49 (0)5859 97 89 66
Fax +49 (0)5859 97 89 68
elajochen@t-online.de

Vera Grambow 
Für Berlin, Brandenburg und Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
c/o Berliner Verlagsvertretungen
Lieselotte-Hermann-Str. 2
10407 Berlin 
Tel +49 (0)30 421 22 45
Fax +49 (0)30 421 22 46
vera.grambow@t-online.de

Sabine Schönfeld 
Für Nordrhein-Westfalen
Am Wolfspfädchen 6
53859 Niederkassel-Lülsdorf 
Tel +49 (0)2208 76 90 70
Fax +49 (0)2208 76 90 71
sabine.schoenfeld@t-online.de

Jürgen Fiedler 
Für Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, 
Thüringen 
Kurzer Weg 5
01109 Dresden 
Tel +49 (0)351 8 03 50 89
Fax +49 (0)351 8 01 57 56
vvfiedler@t-online.de

Dirk Drews 
Für Baden-Württemberg 
c/o VertreterServiceBuch
Schwarzwaldstrasse 42
60258 Frankfurt 
Tel +49 (0)69 955 283 22
Fax +49 (0)69 955 283 10
drews@vertreterservicebuch.de

Barbara-Sophia Voglmaier 
Für Bayern 
Büro: Heindl/Wislsperger
Leonrodstraße 19
80634 München
Tel +49 (0)89 76729 289 
Fax +49 (0)89 76729 394
voglmaier@sinolog.de

Österreich


Medienvertriebsbüro
Grenzgasse 2 / Top 1
A-2340 Mödling 
Tel +43 (0)2236 86 59 85 
Fax +43 (0)2236 86 59 53 
medienvertriebsbüro@gmx.at

Martin Schlieber 
Für Niederösterreich Nord, Wien 
PLZ 1, 2 tw., 3 
martin.schlieber@aon.at

Wolfgang Habenschuss 
Vertreter für Österreich / Südtirol: 
Für Niederösterreich Süd, Burgenland, Steiermark 
PLZ 2 tw., 7, 8
habenschuss@gmx.net

Dietmar Vorderwinkler 
Für Oberösterreich, Salzburg, Tirol, Vorarlberg, Südtirol, Kärnten
PLZ 4, 5, 6 9
dietmar.vorderwinkler@kt-net.at

Schweiz


Heinz Marti 
Oberdorfstr. 37
CH-4934 Madiswil
Tel +41 (0)62 965 32 10
Fax +41 (0)62 965 32 10
marti@spybuch.ch

 

Auslieferungen


Deutschland


Verlegerdienst München  
Evelyne Weindl
Gutenbergstraße 1, 82205 Gilching
Tel +49 (0)8105 388 – 122
Fax +49 (0)8105 388 – 210
evelyne.weindl@verlegerdienst.de

Österreich


Mohr Morawa Buchvertrieb GmbH
Sulzengasse 2
A-1230 Wien
Tel +43 (1) 680 14-0
Fax +43 (1) 688-71-30 oder 689-68-00
bestellung@mohrmorawa.at

Schweiz


Buchzentrum AG
Industriestr. Ost 10
CH-8840 Hägendorf
Tel +41 (0)62 209 26 26
Fax +41 (0)62 209 26 27
kundendienst@buchzentrum.ch